Her mind is unquenchable fire–hungry to learn and explore creative impulses fearlessly

It’s so nice to be caught up on the challenge!  I am really enjoying doing one a day again.  I actually had time to play with some sparkly beads too.  Here are my last four days.  I was still completely crazy for making lines with my ruler and my markers.  Something about them being so methodical and logical really clicked in my brain and I find making them comforting.  I love the sense of order.  Then I went back to the holiday theme again.  Not sure why making a couple holiday theme pieces was so appealing to me.  Went to Costco on Saturday and they already had holiday items lining the aisles.  Hell, I haven’t even bought Halloween candy yet!  Here are my arts!

Leave a comment

Jane Perkins

Art to make you smile!

jibidneary.com/

A Nature Inspired Craft Blog

Margaret and Helen

Best Friends for Sixty Years and Counting...

Patsy Porco's Blog: Free and Worth It!

Humor, laughter, husbands, wives, children, family, friends, dogs, work, recreation, and everyday life.

lifebeyondmommy

A stay at home mothers guide to self discovery

Mike Deakin Art

Art Journaling, Mixed Media & Papercrafts

Author Diane Henders

Thrillers with humour and heart

FiftyFourandAHalf

More than just another wiseass

Humoring the Goddess

Croning My Way Through Life

365 Days of Bacon

Every day. Bacon-fied.

contadina k

cultivating spirit through art and craft

Craftart

Connecting to the world with crafts and art.

Junquemail Contessa

Mixed Media: Art Journaling , Textiles, Artist Trading Cards and Mail Art